In 2004 Rosmar established the Peter Charles Booth Memorial Award which is presented every year at the annual Exhibition of the Royal Society of Miniature Painters Sculptors and Gravers at the Mall Galleries in London to a miniature painting of Excellence.


Award winners:

2004-Geoff Hunt
2005-Elizabeth R Meek
2006-Gina Morton
2007-Jenny Brooks
2008-Bill Mundy and Rosalind Pierson
2009-Joyce Rogerson
2010-Joyce Rowsell
2011-Marian Tumelty
2012-Michael Coe
2013-Pauline Denyer Baker
2013-The Peter Charles Booth 10th Anniversary Award was presented to Roy Cooney
(This award was exceptionally given to mark a decade since the PCB Memorial award was established.)

2014-Alison Griffin

2015-Rosemary Bentley

2016-Ewa Buksa-Klinowska

2017 Iain Gardiner 

2018-Erica Youngman

2019- Barbara Penketh Simpson

2021- Helen White

2023 - Peter Hayton